Twitter Facebook RSS
W
W
W
.
R
O
C
K
.
K
I
E
V
.
U
A

.
.

, !
: /
: 0%

·
 ...
:

Myroslav Levytsky & Braty Bluzu on Smooth Groove Radio "The Vibe" with Mark Stanley (USA)

Myroslav Levytsky & Braty Bluzu on Smooth Groove Radio "The Vibe" with Mark Stanley (USA)

Myroslav Levytsky & Braty Bluzu on Smooth Groove Radio "The Vibe" with Mark Stanley (USA)

track "Sky Colored Blue Eyes"
CD Braty Bluzu " The City That Never Sleeps " - 2011
- composer Myroslav Levytsky (Ukraine)

on Smooth Groove Radio "The Vibe" with Mark Stanley (USA)
Soundtraxx Hosted by Mark Stanley Monday - Friday 11:00 1:00 pm MST
http://www.smoothgroovephoenix.com/


10 - 15 October
Monday - Friday
Pacific U.S. - 10 AM to 12 PM
Eastern U.S. - 1 PM to 3 PM
UK - 6 PM to 8 PM
Central Europe - 7 PM to 9 PM
http://www.smoothgroovephoenix.com/
SoundTraxx with Mark Stanley

02 - Sky Colored Blue Eyes
CD Braty Bluzu - " The City That Never Sleeps " - 2011
Jive Music (Austria)

Oleg Leytsky - sax
Andrij Vintsersky - drums
Vitalij Savenko - bas
Rens Newland - guitar
Myroslav Levytsky - keyboards/composer/producer


welcome:
respect
Myroslav Levytsky - keyboards/composer/producer
Braty Bluzu
(Ukraine/Netherlands/Austria)
http://✯.ws/!N3
www.MLevytsky.com



«. . .»
a: myro aka levytsky myroslav
: 14.10.2011





:


- :
 
· · ·
copyleft 2003-2017 www.rock.kiev.ua