Twitter Facebook RSS
W
W
W
.
R
O
C
K
.
K
I
E
V
.
U
A

.
.

, !
: /
: 0%

·
 ...
:

Braty Bluzu on Smooth Music Radio with Mark Stanley (USA)

Braty Bluzu on Smooth Music Radio with Mark Stanley (USA)

Braty Bluzu on Smooth Music Radio with Mark Stanley (USA)

track "Sky Colored Blue Eyes"
CD Braty Bluzu " The City That Never Sleeps " - 2011
composer Myroslav Levytsky
on Smooth Music Radio with Mark Stanley (USA)
SoundTraxx with Mark Stanley


16 October /Sundy

Pacific U.S. - 11 AM to 1 PM
Eastern U.S. - 2 PM to 4 PM
UK - 7 PM to 9 PM
Central Europe - 8 PM to 10 PM
08-10 PM (20:00-22:00) CET
http://www.smoothmusicradio.com/


19 October /Wednesday

Wednesday 10-12 PM (22:00-24:00) CET
http://www.smoothmusicradio.com/
SoundTraxx with Mark Stanley

02 - Sky Colored Blue Eyes
CD Braty Bluzu - " The City That Never Sleeps " - 2011
Jive Music (Austria)

Oleg Leytsky - sax
Andrij Vintsersky - drums
Vitalij Savenko - bas
Rens Newland - guitar
Myroslav Levytsky - keyboards/composer/producer

welcome:
respect
Myroslav Levytsky - keyboards/composer/producer
Braty Bluzu
(Ukraine/Netherlands/Austria)
http://✯.ws/!N3
www.MLevytsky.com



«. . .»
a: myro aka levytsky myroslav
: 14.10.2011





:


- :
 
· · ·
copyleft 2003-2017 www.rock.kiev.ua