Twitter Facebook RSS
W
W
W
.
R
O
C
K
.
K
I
E
V
.
U
A

.
.

, !
: /
: 0%

·
 ...
:

Braty Bluzu on SoulCityRadio.com with Mark Stanley (USA)

Braty Bluzu on SoulCityRadio.com with Mark Stanley (USA)

Braty Bluzu on SoulCityRadio.com with Mark Stanley (USA)

track "Sky Colored Blue Eyes"
CD Braty Bluzu " The City That Never Sleeps " - 2011

composer Myroslav Levytsky
on 1067 The Bridge.com with Mark Stanley /Soundtraxx/ (USA)
http://www.soulcityradio.com/
SoundTraxx with Mark Stanley


18 October / Tuesday
7 PM - 9 PM EST
http://www.soulcityradio.com/

18 October / Tuesday
Pacific U.S. - 4 PM to 6 PM
Eastern U.S. - 7 PM to 9 PM
UK - 12 AM to 2 AM
http://www.soulcityradio.com/

19 October /Wednesday
Central Europe - 1 AM to 3 AM
http://www.soulcityradio.com/

21 October / Fridays
7 PM - 9 PM EST
http://www.soulcityradio.com/
Mark Stanley Media

02 - Sky Colored Blue Eyes
CD Braty Bluzu - " The City That Never Sleeps " - 2011
Jive Music (Austria)

Oleg Leytsky - sax
Andrij Vintsersky - drums
Vitalij Savenko - bas
Rens Newland - guitar
Myroslav Levytsky - keyboards/composer/producer

welcome:
respect
Myroslav Levytsky - keyboards/composer/producer
Braty Bluzu
(Ukraine/Netherlands/Austria)
http://✯.ws/!N3
www.MLevytsky.com



«. . .»
a: myro aka levytsky myroslav
: 14.10.2011





:


- :
 
· · ·
copyleft 2003-2017 www.rock.kiev.ua