Twitter Facebook RSS
W
W
W
.
R
O
C
K
.
K
I
E
V
.
U
A

.
.

, !
: /
: 0%

·
 ...
:

Braty Bluzu on Smooth Groove Radio "The Vibe" with Mark Stanley (USA)

Braty Bluzu on Smooth Groove Radio "The Vibe" with Mark Stanley (USA)

Braty Bluzu on Smooth Groove Radio "The Vibe" with Mark Stanley (USA)

track "Sky Colored Blue Eyes"
CD Braty Bluzu " The City That Never Sleeps " - 2011
- composer Myroslav Levytsky (Ukraine)

on Smooth Groove Radio "The Vibe" with Mark Stanley (USA)
Soundtraxx Hosted by Mark Stanley Monday - Friday 11:00 1:00 pm MST
http://www.smoothgroovephoenix.com/


17 - 22 October
Monday - Friday
Pacific U.S. - 10 AM to 12 PM
Eastern U.S. - 1 PM to 3 PM
UK - 6 PM to 8 PM
Central Europe - 7 PM to 9 PM
http://www.smoothgroovephoenix.com/
SoundTraxx with Mark Stanley

02 - Sky Colored Blue Eyes
CD Braty Bluzu - " The City That Never Sleeps " - 2011
Jive Music (Austria)

Oleg Leytsky - sax
Andrij Vintsersky - drums
Vitalij Savenko - bas
Rens Newland - guitar
Myroslav Levytsky - keyboards/composer/producer


welcome:
respect
Myroslav Levytsky - keyboards/composer/producer
Braty Bluzu
(Ukraine/Netherlands/Austria)
http://✯.ws/!N3
www.MLevytsky.com



«. . .»
a: myro aka levytsky myroslav
: 14.10.2011





:


- :
 
· · ·
copyleft 2003-2017 www.rock.kiev.ua